Monkey

Staying in woodlands and near Straits of Johor has given me good opportunities to photograph.

Feeling little lucky that we have a very beautiful view of sunset from our block.

Was thinking over a unique composition of sunset since past few weeks, but some how wasn’t getting chance to shoot, either because of cloud, rain and lately my telephoto lens was borrowed by a friend. When I have got everything and went to the place to shoot realized that I was not at right angle 😦 .

For me sunset happens only once a week which is Sunday, as Monday to Friday I am working and Saturday going to temple, so I need at least one perfect Sunday evening and me with right equipment and at right spot :D… too many conditions… not sure when will it happen 🙂

We have few monkey near Woodlands Waterfront, this is one of them…

Leave a Reply

