YPL Bowling event

Very active members of YPL and very close friends of mine Selva and Rajeev were planning for a family event. The event happened this evening, we were 8 families and booked 2 rows at Safra Yishun. Here are few photographs 🙂

This is how one should bowl
This is how one should bowl
This is how we were bowling
This is how we were bowling
Kids were enjoying
Kids were enjoying

Uh... too heavy for me
Uh... too heavy for me
I will still try
I will still try
Final score... but who cares
Final score... but who cares

Few of  “All” winners :D..

Aashi
Aashi
Pranit
Pranit
Sona.... I want the other one not this
Sona.... I want the other one not this
Samosas, I had 3 (Excuse me)
Samosas, I had 3 (Excuse me)
4 thoughts on “YPL Bowling event

  1. hmm u had three Samosa ……:(( …..ye raz ki bat tumne blog mai …bata hi di :))
    wow ..!!! really very very very nice photos………..Ye sab dekh kar bahut Khushi hoti hai..ki …Jo piichle 7-8 month se flip flop chal raha tha …..finally Selva did it ………
    Thanks for Vikas and Ashish for joining us with Family …

    Three cheers to Selva and YPL ………
    Yahoooooooooooo !!!!!!!

  2. Very nice photos and hilarious captions!! :-))

    Thats 100% true Pawan!! I would say, it is the effort of YPL bowling event committee – PRS — Pawan, Rajeev & Selva!! :-))

Leave a Reply

