The Keertan (kirtan)

Visited Rajeev’s place for a Keertan (or Kirtan – A Player), requested for forgiveness for all sins, forgiveness for sins which I did and never did.

Asked his permission if I can post those photographs and after the permissions posting here.

कीर्तन (Keertan)

कीर्तन (Keertan)

As far as development of my big album is concerned I am satisfied with what I have did so far, now work is need more at administrative end than front end. So nothing to update you on that.

Yes of course I have to remove few stupids photographs from there and add some better once. The album is already 1+ years old and during this time I have figured out that those whom I was thinking good are not appealing at all… This is all part of anyone’s learning process and I don’t have any shame in sharing this will you all 🙂

Leave a Reply

