Apologies

Apologies for not logging over last weekend, there was nothing special to log, 😦 but past was an eventful week.

To start with, went to watch movie Avatar second time, it was in 3-D this time. This was second time in my life when I watched a movie two times in cinema hall, first was Independence Day. It was little better experience than 2-D, unfortunately I have selected back row and screen was far away, anyways enjoyed second time also. Did some experiments with the 3-D glass and realized that both of glasses of pair are different in color and when I removed the glass every thing went blurred. I never noticed this in my childhood when I was reading 3-D comic books 😛 .

Aashis’ birthday was the main event, it was on 2nd of Feb and which was Tuesday. Thankfully everyone invited was present. I was on leave and taking care of arranging things, while Anshu was holding another important end cooking. Menu was “Mater-Paneer”, “Dam-Aaluoo”, “Chooley”, “Pualo”, “Pudina-Raita” and “Kachorian”… and what a excellent food it was… superb… I loved all of them especially “Pudina-Raita”. There were 6 families in total and 7 kids… Its up to you to imagine a house with 7 kids… and all very naughty 😀

Could not take photographs, was busy arranging things 😦

Here I am testing a Hindi line

फिर मिलेंगे…

(See you later)

Apologies for not logging over last weekend, there was nothing special to log, 😦 but past was an eventful week.

To start with, went to watch movie Avatar second time, it was in 3-D this time. This was second time in my life when I watched a movie two times in cinema hall, first was Independence Day. It was little better experience than 2-D, unfortunately I have selected back row and screen was far away, anyways enjoyed second time also. Did some experiments with the 3-D glass and realized that both of glasses of pair are different in color and when I removed the glass every thing went blurred. I never noticed this in my childhood when I was reading 3-D comic books 😛 .

Aashis’ birthday was the main event, it was on 2nd of Feb and which was Tuesday. Thankfully everyone invited was present. I was on leave and taking care of arranging things, while Anshu was holding another important end cooking. Menu was “Mater-Paneer”, “Dam-Aaluoo”, “Chooley”, “Pualo”, “Pudina-Raita” and “Kachorian”… and what a excellent food it was… superb… I loved all of them especially “Pudina-Raita”. There were 6 families in total and 7 kids… Its up to you to imagine a house with 7 kids… and all very naughty 😀

Here I am testing a Hindi line

(See you later)

