Facing the music

Yup, "The Music" was yearly when I was studying till my graduation and it was the exam time when I was facing it, it becomes half yearly when I started job and time was project delivery. It becomes quarterly after marriage, not because of any bumps in my married life, but I moved to Singapore with a new job and started the process of moving family here in between got kids, 2 kids in short interval of 18 months 😉 and now their health and education. Not to mention 1 or 2 trips to India per year.

I never thought to write anything regarding "The Music" as I have slowly adopted with changing situation and need. But past few days were real tough and still "The music" is ON.

We have 5 health problems in family of 4. Anshu got 2, rest one each… 😀 . We all went to see the doctor yesterday and he asked "Who is the patient?"… Cheers…

Most of us have cold, so nothing to worry much on this; just had little concern for Aashi who have got fever. Hope she will be fine in these holidays, feeling bit relaxed as I will be at home and will be able to take care of her. Also there will not be any excuses at new job for late coming or leaves 😛 .

I was following up with schools for Aashi admission; she will be of 3 years in coming February. Thankfully I am in Singapore, where things are very well defined so process will be very smooth and least difficult possible.

It’s Christmas Eve and I don’t want to end here with all pain which I mentioned above. So lets talk about something else, something which I always loved "Photography". Posting here a photograph of a HDB block in front of one in which we are residing.

To those who could not find anything special in this I like to explain that it was the time of dawn and Sun was about to rise from back the block, it was cloudy also, I was standing in the balcony and all of sudden cloud over me got cleared and the block becomes very well exposed. Lights in the block were still on which adds little magic to it. Unfortunately there was no activity in those floors so it composition is not appealing.

Merry Christmas and happy holidays…

