Counting days

As days to my next India trip are coming closer, I am feeling more and more excited for the warmth of family, cold of climate, fun with friends and joy and adventure of outing. I already started scheduling my days there and cooking up my to-do list for my stay there.

A lot to do especially outings, there are plenty of places around Allahabad, where I always wanted to go and see, and for this time being an improved photographer (not expert yet 😛 ) to shoot also.

My love towards landscape photography is making me dream in day, I can visualize those places and the end result at my computer screen, though I am thousands of kilometers away from those locations.

I will definitely bring "The City – Allahabad" to the world of landscape photography and I promise I won’t disappoint you 🙂 …

