Thanks God it's Friday

Its Friday again and I am back again, looking forward for a partly scheduled and partly unscheduled weekend 🙂 …

In the scheduled part MacRitchie reservoir, indoor badminton, photo shoots of NDP firework rehearsals and lunch with Rishi and Rashmi. I doubt that I will be left with any time to do anything else; I wish I can get some time out to log for you.

Oh yes! Here I want to point out that my frequency of log is going down; till February this year it was 10+ per month and after that it’s 10 or less, but I have a justification for this, as Anshu and kids are back in February, so not getting enough time to think and log.

I am not that skilled in writing and need a peaceful environment to avoid any mistakes and log the exact emotions. I was brought up in a very peaceful environment and now this becomes my weakness. When kids start creating noise, it becomes intolerable to me; I use to go blank in this kind of situation. What can I do, have to wait until they grow up and start understanding my situation. I am also trying to adjust with it, while I am typing this entry both Aashi and Ishu are playing behind me with all their toys banging on the floor and TV is ON with almost full volume and no one watching National Geographic Channel. At the end of last line Aashi hits my back with her pram, and I simply ignored that. Cheers… 😀

I have got sore throat, its there from past 3 days. Now it’s easing up, hope it will perfectly ok tomorrow. While having tea with Keith and Max this afternoon I told him about this, Keith recommended me to take an Oldenlandia drink with salt and ice. I was bit surprised with the fact that I have to take ice in sore throat, but it works magically, coughing is almost gone. Thanks Keith….

I am following Mr. Amitabh Bachchan’s blog and reading it almost daily. He is here in Singapore, but unfortunately I am unable to meet him due to my tight schedule … khe … khe… I am ashamed that I was not aware that there is an Orchid named on him, though I have visited Orchid Garden twice. Excuses…

Have to go to bed now … its almost mid night and I am sucked up, I burned every bit of my stamina in last badminton match and lost it also… 😦 there were only 5 people today so we were playing without any break. Good part was that there was no wind today. Getting a good play in open is quite uncertain due to windy evenings, so our average is quite poor. (3-4 evenings per week), its still ok, those who use to play can understand how good you will feel after it …

Have a good night and sweet dreams…

