Circle line

Due to some office work and glitch in my laptop, I decided to go to office, packed the camera with me, just in case if I can get some good pictures. While coming out from home, thought to try recently inaugurated "Circle line" of MRT. I was already aware that it can shorten my over all time taken to the office, but never tried it before fearing if I will be late to work. This time, I was having freedom to go anytime as this was a weekend 🙂 .

I heard the announcement in train "Next station Bishan Interchange". Note that it’s an interchange now. After alighting and moving towards circle lane I realized that so much of work has been done beneath our feet and without any discomfort of passengers. An entire new station and fully functional with all features has been built without letting us know and share the pain… commendable!

Few days back while searching on net I found that I have to take bus # 28 from Bartley to my work place which is Chai Chee Techpark. While crossing the road I decided to capture the exit. Not sure whether its Exit A or B though 😛 .

It was not a long waiting time for bus # 28. From home to office it was exactly 1 hr and 5 minutes including walking and waiting time, which is shorter by 5-10 minutes if I go by bus. It will shorten further when it will be connected with Paya Lebar.

Saw few photographer colleagues already there in office and we have some deep discussion on photography after work. Unfortunately they don’t prefer capturing landscapes, so the discussion was not much fruitful.

I will post a turtle head later, which I shoot during discussion and comes up quite good.

