Life

Its 1 AM and Monday is already started. Do I need to write anything or I can simply to go to bed as I have to wake up at 5:30 to start for work.

Just finished watching Matrix Revolution, well what to say, every one has his/her own way of reading, interpreting and presenting things, so no comments, but it was great movie and I enjoyed it… all 3 parts.

Read on a popular portal about untimely and painful death of Jade Goody, this takes my mind back to the year 1996, though I was not as young as her sons are, but I can understand emptiness they will have for rest of their lives. I wish they will come out of it, grow up and achieve something, so that their mother can proud of them.

It is always painful to refresh those memories. I was aware that mother will die and no medicines can save her and same does everyone in my family. But we were still trying our level best… allopathic, homeopathic, ayurvedic medicines… temples, churches and mosques, but nothing works.

When a person dies like this, a lot dies with him or her…. emotions, trust, faith, belief and love of course. How will we love anyone when we don’t know how long this is going to last and that could end in such a painful way?

The most loved person dying on bed makes everyone die every day, every moment. You can not run out of it, you can hide your self; you have to face it and remain alive. No one else in this world can understand this than those who faced this or facing this.

Parents for me are like trees, their shadow become more peaceful and comfortable with time. If you blessed with both of them, worth them and thank to God. Though you can never payback what they have did for you. But if you can bring a smile on their faces, you don’t need to do anything else for them. Likewise a drop of tears because of you is curse for you…

Thought to share with you, what I was thinking after reading about Jade Goody. Hope you will understand… May God give her peace in haven!

