Updates

Sorry guys, I was unable to log on last Sunday as I return back very late, I went to boat quay, Singapore river and Merlion to take pictures. Especially to check the capability of my new cam in night; camera is quite capable but I am not well trained 😛 , I made few mistakes like, I didn’t took tripod with me and the setting I was using was absolutely wrong. Though I manage to get few good pictures but experts of photography told me that the settings I was using was wrong and I should use a different setting.

Anyways, tomorrow I am going to Batam, a new excursion to another Indonesian Island after Bintan. It will be a one day trip only and I will try to look Bintan superficially, so that I can evaluate this place to come with Anshu 🙂 . I heard a lot about this place 😀 …

It’s a off of 4 continuous days, as Monday and Tuesday are public holidays due to Lunar New Year. It could have been a long trip to some exotic place, unfortunately this is not the case.

I doubt that I will be able to log any thing tomorrow as I will be late and tired … but will post on Monday …

Meanwhile you can look the album photography if you wish to see pictures taken on last Sunday.

"Gong Xi Fa Cai"
Pawan

