Arbitrary lines

Felt stiffed back this morning when I woke up… it was because of over sleeping and not because of any hard work… I was working up till 3 last night and then slept like any thing… woke up at 10 😀 … rigidness was there for some time, but gone after some movements of body…

As I have to spend my day with my laptop, decided to look into overall visitors of blog, noticed that, there are few who regularly use to read my blog, they are from all parts of world, I think world is becoming smaller and smaller day by day with spread of Internet… I thank all of you for reading my blog with or without my notice… 🙂

Added a visitor count on home page, this was not a time taking process but I was bit lazy. Trust me those numbers are correct and not fake … hehe …

Excitement of Christmas is already started and holiday time is near… and again I haven’t planned any thing, not sure what I will be doing in those offs…

Had a conversation with dad on phone, he is aware that I am coming in Feb, but mentioned that he wants to see me, same as I do 🙂

Will write some thing more on 25 th (If I did any thing special) … till then

Take care…

