House arrest


I was supposed to be monitoring servers on weekends and for that I must be present at home or office, decided to stay at home. At the same time Sunil manages to get pass of "Science Park" from his office, using which 4 people can go there. I was in dilemma whether I stay at home or go to Science Park. I was sure that nothing is going to be wrong with servers and if any one can just look into those then I can spare few hours for my visit. Further I already committed to Sunil that I will join him. Luckily I found few of colleagues online and they were kind enough to take care. After giving my cell phone number to them, I was free for the trip.

As 4 people can go there Sunil invited Rishi and Rashmi also. I found park interesting and good for kids in primary. I was bit too old kid and soon become bored, but noticed that a lot of kids were enjoying there.

After spending just half an hour in side, I came out and took few naps while sitting on chair out side the Park LOL. I was waiting others to come out also so that we can start returning back. I was in hurry to return back and becoming bit worried about servers now, though was confident that every thing will be just fine.

I was working with others till late night and chatting with them to assist them. I have to be looking after server tomorrow full day, so that other spares at least a day of their weekend.

Try to see between polls, can not find any thing then die…

Image created on poll is reflection of painting …

Finally Rishi manages to get rid of her… 

