Backend to Frontline

I am logging with last remaining of my stamina tonight, so excuses for typos and other errors… OK?

I have used few of my muscles after long, especially of lips and body below waist… 

I have changed my profile from software engineer and become marketer today… I was distributing pamphlet to promote products and services. It was a good experience, but I don’t want this experience again … :D… It was damm so tiring, I have to remain standing in font of moving crowed and keep on smiling though out the day… I was distributing vouchers and smelling all possible flavors of deodorant and perfumes 🙂

Left home at 9:30 AM for Expo, as I have to be there by 11 to start and return back at 11 PM … badly sucked up

Software development and marketing are 2 different worlds … and not made for same kind of people …

Posting few pictures … rest later…

