working from home

My laptop becomes a work station today… yah I was working from home… I have to solve some unknown problem, I have to explore uncharted territory … I was feeling like a person who doesn’t know swimming and thrown in seas… I have to learn swimming to save my … … life … but what a feeling now, when I finally solved it, can not explain…

I was continuously having an eye on TV and portals to get latest update on happening of Mumbai… Congratulations to commandos, who manage to wipe out terrorists…

It is going to another busy day tomorrow, when I will be on duty :D, I would like to enjoy that… so anyone wants to meet me, can come down to Sitex, hall 5, between 11 AM to 9 PM. I will try to log this new experience of mine, but can not commit any thing right now… as it will be very late when I will return … till then

Good night, b-bye and take care …

Lov
Pawan

