Taking shape

Normal
0

false
false
false

MicrosoftInternetExplorer4

st1\:*{behavior:url(#ieooui) }

/* Style Definitions */
table.MsoNormalTable
{mso-style-name:”Table Normal”;
mso-tstyle-rowband-size:0;
mso-tstyle-colband-size:0;
mso-style-noshow:yes;
mso-style-parent:””;
mso-padding-alt:0in 5.4pt 0in 5.4pt;
mso-para-margin:0in;
mso-para-margin-bottom:.0001pt;
mso-pagination:widow-orphan;
font-size:10.0pt;
font-family:”Times New Roman”;
mso-ansi-language:#0400;
mso-fareast-language:#0400;
mso-bidi-language:#0400;}

Web site slowly started taking shape, I noticed that there
is some glitch in RSS feed, so taken out, will correct and add a link at home
page… I want more people to visit my site rather than reading on other sites or
through feed… Contacted my old pal Jagpreet back in India, who is an excellent graphic
designer to suggest or do some thing for my site… I tried to modify the default
template provided the open-source, but it is not looking satisfactory at all. May
be he can suggest or design some thing better…

Started process for applying for PR, went to my CSS today to
collect photocopies of few old documents. Suresh was always very kind and
supportive towards me even after my walkout from the company. Thankfully he and
his staff supported me again for the documents… still waiting for few more from home… this process requires a lot of documentation formalities, unfortunately all of
my documents are scattered at various places, I am having tough time convincing
every one to help me out …

