Week summery

Its 9:30 AM and Sunil is still sleeping … how can some one sleep this late on weekend, if he daily waking up at 6:30 for work. Damm it!!! I am fooling around since 7…

Any ways, quick summery of week, I got an invitation from a board to join my school community created online, I joined that and also spread the word to others, with whom I am still in touch with. I posted few good old memories over there; it was so beautiful to recall good old days. Days passed quite fast?

Was in touch with family and relatives, Brother (BK) who is in share trading is passing tough time due to this global recession 😦

Preparations of Gudiya’s marriage is going on well. Both of them are techie, so I told her to gift them a laptop, whenever I will meeting her next time. Still not sure that will I be make it to reach their marriage or not …

