Script addition

Was trying to add some script to log data on my site… and my FTP client stops working all of sudden … problem can be present any where from my machine to the server … tried to call help desk of hosting company … but heard prerecorded message that send mail to support rather than calling as this is a weekend … Anyways send a mail and got response immediately and "Big Thanks Guys". After banging my head for some time and with the help of help desk, manage to solve the problem … problem was due to firewall setting of my laptop it self, which was not letting the FTP client to connect… so opened the port and problem solved…. 🙂

Added few scripts which worked in on shot … wow…

This process took entire day, as initially I was wondering that this has some thing to do with the server rather than my laptop…

Dropped a mail to my younger, which are back in India, to suggest me some new hit songs, so that I can change my older one… got few recommendations but nothing worth… those I am already listening…

Haven’t stepped out from home today… though was thinking to go "Botanical Garden" and when ask from Sunil he told that, its better to go tomorrow … lets see how things goes tomorrow …

Rest others were normal activities … nothing special …

Bye and take care

