Wall-e

Was planning to watch a movie and when I came to know that wall-e is released, I decided to go for it… I have to collect my new specs, so thought to test them with new movie and with new angle (as my axis of eyes is changed now… LOL)… My ‘partner of all crimes’ Mr. Sunil was not keen to watch movie, rather he wants to setup his new wireless router at home so that he can voice-chat with his girl in room with closed door 😉 (How romantic!!!)

So first we collected a ticket at top level and went all the way down to level one (AMK Hub) to collect specs, we were running short of time as the show was at 7:15 PM and it’s was 6:45 already… Mr. Sunil bought his router. Before we say bye to each other, a credit card sales person jumped to us, I know that this is going to take some time… I some how manage to get rid of him, but Mr. Sunil got trapped … Oh …

I said good-bye to Sunil there it self and moved ahead to the theater … bought a cold drink and big pack of mixed pop-corns. I was surprised when I saw that small looking pack can contain enough pop-corns for 2 persons… for sure I will not able to finish that in the movie… anyways the movie was about to start when I entered into hall …

It was a great movie and took off all my stress; I laughed quite a number of times…

While retuning back I dropped pop corn bag in dust bin which was still quarter of bag full…

Saw that Sunil manage to setup his router and after setting up his lappy, he wants to test with mine… which we did successfully … I want to do this for my cell phone also but don’t know the key combination to get MAC address, will google it later…

