Typical Monday

It was like any other working day…

My day started as usual at 6 AM and after finishing breakfast and packing lunch boarded on bus at 7:45 AM, there were same faces in the bus (a couple of + or – lah)… reached office at 9:00 :-), was doing testing and debugging code entire day… at the end found some clue and worked till 7:00 to solve it, hope tomorrow I will be able to KILL the bug…

Met Kaushik from US in office and discussed about project structure got some new concepts from him…

I know there will not be any one waiting for me neither I have to rush for any one, so coolly working till 7:00 PM. It was a typical Monday in nut shell … busy to summarize…

I forgot to charge my handphone in office and after 3-4 songs it went switched off while returning back … i was not even half way to home, i have pass rest of my journey back home without songs 😦 … A/C of bus was chilling … even after opening my sleeves i was feeling cold then i used my bag to protect my self…

Got some concerning calls from home… every thing this okay here but they are worried without any reason especially after Delhi incidence…

Reached home at 7:30 PM and was thinking summery of day while finishing other tasks, and finally logging here… forgive me if I missing any thing here…

Good night / Shabba Khair

