Struggling with feed burner

First of all I was unable to wake up early this morning due to glitch in my cell phone :D. Even though I set alarm and charged it, but some how it gets switched off in night. I noticed that some times when I slide open my cell, it gets switch off, dunno what’s the problem. I think its time to change my handset which is a year old alreadddy.

So I wake up at 8, saw that there is no rain, but again no sunshine also due to clouds, it would have been worthless to go there even if I wake up early morning …

Decided to finish some important things like cleaning house, breakfast and logged in to facebook and orkut to check their feed burner is working … WOW it works… facebook is listing headings while orkut is show all content including images… that’s great… posted one more item and this time facebook is showing that item only, even better… but no luck with Drupal, I tried a lot of modules and all are worthless… what I was trying to achieve is complete listing of my blog on Drupal home page so that I don’t need to post any thing over there … at one instance I realized that I did a mistake by choosing Drupal 6.x version, various modules are still under development and most others are in Beta, only few are released as full version … though I can code my own feed burner, but I don’t want to do that. May be I have to wait until they release what I am expecting …

I have to find other personalized web pages to add my feed over there…

Have planned to visit some where here and there in evening, may be I will be going to AMK hub to watch movie…

Meanwhile got a mail from Sunil with an attachment of my pic, which he took without my notice while I was blogging last night … posting here… thanks Sunil 🙂

Will be posting more things in evening if I will get some time out but not sure … haaan??

