Evening outing

Just few quick lines as I have to go to bed now …
Went to AMK hub this evening, but rather than watching movie we decided to explore it… I have to change glasses of my specs, which is a frameless one but power is not correct… it cost me around S$100 including every thing when i ordered it first time, but I have paid 120 just for glass (COL = crying out loudly)… then did some unplanned purchase of 2 jeans and a t-shirt … this t-shirt is first of this kind in terms of color… its maroon and of full sleeves … jeans are straight fit … I don’t know what will I do other jeans which are either loose fit or slight bellbottom shape…

While returning back we had sandwiches, as we will not be having much time to cook …

Collect letters which are bills and cc statements only… tomorrow is going to be ‘The Bill Payment Day’ (house rent + PUB + Broadband + CC)… I need few days to over come this shock…

Will try to catch up blog within week days…
till then
a lot of lov…
b-bye and take care…

