weekend enjoyment ;)

After a very bad start in the morning … my day passes quite boring… put all of shirt in washing machine and took my breakfast …. and just after my breakfast I went to bed… its hard to believe but true, its because i took only 3 hrs of sleep last night …

I wake up at the 5 PM and found Sunil is still playing the same game, which he started early this morning … he is badly bugged up by the game, i am feeling gulty now as I was the person who told him about this game…

finally put all of my shirts to dry … and placed all of my pants in washing machine for next round…

I was hungry so decided to go eat some thing was planning for pizza or burger finally had burger at McD… Khatib Central is a good place… i can get most of thing here and fill my tummy whenever i want… though I don’t like eating much of outside food but at this time it was need of time…

bought few more things of daily usage… as for most of working days of week i will not be able to spare my time to do shopping …

My dear friend and flat partner Sunil already started cooking for dinner, so i have to go now to help him…

catch you later with more updates…

