It was a frustrating morning …

Was so excited for this morning … wake up at 5:30 and after finishing routine work I came out … saw clouds … damm… and drizzling started at bus stop is self … but have to go … took a bus … i noticed, bus shows ‘new entry’ while exiting from front door …. I think I tapped card twice between 2 stops…God knows what is going to happen in my next trip hehe…

As soon as I reach jetty here started heavy shower … daaaaaaaaaaaaaaaam… got a place to save myself … as I didn’t bring umbrella so can not do any thing and just have to wait till rain stop… was also not having my headphone so that I can listen music also… so just have to fool around …lol

Saw few ppl mainly for fishing but in this rain they can not do any thing…

Wish tomorrow will not be same will see weather report before I leave this time…

