2 dot days

don’t know what to do … going to be a 2 days off… have to go to Serangoon to collect tickets, as planning to visit India in July… being bit lazy I prefer to stay at home…

Still not planned what i will be doing these 2 days… weekends are quite boring, some times I use to think to go to office, but there also there is not much of work … i am already a long way ahead from my schedule… Yes just got an idea to go to Movie…. 4:15 or 5 PM show of Indiana Jones… YES … at least i can spend some time with out getting bored …

Mahesh tried to reach me yesterday, may be for Volleyball , unfortunately i was unable to attend that call… and now he is not picking up my phone… other wise it will be a good time pass… Last week I planned every thing to be there at Santosa but in the morning i have got severe pain in stomach.

My problem is that I can not sit idle… and that is why i am much ahead of my schedule in work … the project allocated to me was finished in 3 months that was actually planned for a year… I don’t know its good or bad professionally, but i use to do my work with my natural speed …

Feeling bit worried about Aashi as last experience to India was not good with her… and this time it will be humid and hot month of July :(…

May God Save Her

So finally here is the plan for tomorrow … will wake up late and in evening will go to movie and then Serangoon to collect my tickets… 🙂

What about Sunday …. ohhhhh another big day… 😦 … will update you if i can plan any thing…

Don’t think that i can dare to take Anshu and Aashi out for some beach or park …. Anshu specially don’t have stamina to walk much… I will prepare her for touring and travailing when she will return from India.

signing off for tonight … have to go to bed now… its 12:14AM here in SG…

Pawan

