its weekend

its Saturday and its day to re-think, re-create, re-plan and a lot of other of re 😉

I think i have change my way how i approach things, whether its personal or professional front … i am a looser every where … some times i want to blame my parents for my over all personality … but this will be absolutely wrong, as i am the most successful in all of my relatives …

then why i think i am a failure … may be I am comparing my self with other successful friends, its not fare.. i should not do this…

Yes there are few basic problems with my approach, i am learning and changing my self, doing hard work also I know i will get success…

SUCCESS … what is my definition of success … what is the definition of success for a billionaire or a very popular public figure.. I think its depends, for me its getting more, more in terms of popularity and of course money so that i can secure future of my dependents and give them what ever they ever think of …

I will keep on doing same hard work, will keep my eyes open… i am quite sure i will get what i wish… 🙂

just a final note before i sign-off … got a invitation to play Volleyball at Silosa beach Sentosa Island… will have to be there at 7 AM in the morning … lets see how it goes … going to enter the court after 8 years

b-bye and take care

